My honour is my curse by Bhavia.

Why did I do this?

Trying to safe guard my ego and honor and family pride,I gave away my dear son and shattered two families.if I had tried to lower my head a little for my son’s happiness,then instead of being in jail,I would be sitting in the balcony with my grand kids.I would have not lost my son.That family would have not lost their daughter.Poor girl,she didn’t do anything wrong;the only mistake she did was that she loved a pathetic,heartless person’s son.

Click here to read the full story.

This entry was posted in Bloggers Speak and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

